For Zoë

Earlier this year Zoë came to the studio and let me take photographs of her. She was supportive and patient – and pushed me to push myself.  To go beyond the basics.  We talked about matters of the heart, as always. Then she drove us home and we ate dinner at the dining room table.

Here are photos from that shoot. I’ve been staring at them and tweaking them, wondering what to do with them. Today marks the 49th day since Zoe died. Today I share them.

ZoeTrip
ZoeSparkle

ZoeDip

ZoeArms

ZoeSidebySide

ZoeHand

Leave a Reply

