Keys N Krates

This summer I got to see Keys N Krates perform for the first time. I had met Greg (the DJ – in the middle) months earlier in Toronto at a Ukrainian Christmas family feast in the suburbs. I had no idea that the man who spilled all the wine that night possessed the skills and dexterity he does – and was floored when I later listened to the music he makes. It was a treat (and a mindfuck) to watch them perform live. This photo cracks me up – I love the varying degrees of enthusiasm in their smiles. Best of luck boys.

keysandkrates

Keys N Krates / Evolve 2013 / photo: katie mckay

Listen/Watch:

Leave a Reply

