Bath & Beyond

This February I moved out of a one bedroom apartment on Black Street. I was excited to leave the place behind, except for one feature  that was difficult to say goodbye to: the lavender coloured clawfoot tub. I took this photo (above) in my last hours in the apartment after the whole place had been cleared out. I convinced my friend Meggy to come over and help bring my idea to life.  The next day I was walking down Maynard and stopped in my tracks – and took the photo below.

bathgarage

Leave a Reply

