One Light Wonder

I have been spending time in the photo studio lately. It is a whole new world for me – an exciting and challenging land of options and opportunity that I’m only just beginning to shake hands with. What’s the best game plan when tackling new territory? Bring your most beautiful & stylish & patient friend. I started very simply, limited to shooting with just one light. I had a loose idea of what I wanted to capture – Lindsay under some butterfly lighting with her secret hollow book. A good bad girl. A bad good girl. Lindsay pulled it the shoot together with her impeccable wardrobe and bone structure. It’s such a good feeling to have a vision and be able to make it come to life.

Thank you Lindsay! I loves ya! HBD!

Lindsay Stewart

the $$$ shot

LindsFace

Linds2

LindsStandCross

LindsSmile

LindsShoulder

LindsTriangle copy

taken in January 2013

Leave a Reply

